I’m Getting Back to Reviewing with Mosaic Reviews!

Screen Shot 2012-12-31 at 2.50.33 PMThere’s been something missing from my blog. Yes, something more than just posts (yikes, I have to do something about that!).

REVIEWS!

I’ll admit that I had big ideas for this blog after I stopped reviewing last year. I was going to make this blog the place for all us imperfect parents/homemakers/educators. Well, that didn’t happen because well, life happened instead.  When I did sit down to write, I found myself wondering how to write a blog without reviews. For three years, reviewing had been part of my daily life and without it, I felt a little lost. People liked reading my reviews, and I enjoyed sharing my opinions. People didn’t really want to read about my dirty laundry pile or my struggles with my seven year old. Well, maybe some people did, but I didn’t post, because I’d lost my blogging identity.

Well, I’m happy to say that I’m back because I’ve been selected to review for Mosiac Reviews, a venture launched by two dear friends of mine. I promise that I will get back in the saddle and use this blog for its intended purpose (because 2013 is going to be a whole new adventure…stay tuned) but I’ll also be able to bring you information about all kinds of items that I’ll have the opportunity to try out. I’m not exactly sure of the timeline for things but I am looking forward to starting and sharing with all of you. You’ll be hearing more from me on twitter and my facebook page as well, so be sure to follow me there as well.

Here’s to new opportunities in 2013!

One thought on “I’m Getting Back to Reviewing with Mosaic Reviews!

  1. Pingback: I’m Getting Back to Reviewing with Mosaic Reviews! | Mama Manuscripts

Leave a Reply

